creditkmfk.blogg.se

Makemkv version too old 2018
Makemkv version too old 2018









makemkv version too old 2018

Now that there are some entries as test data (thank you DavVador!), I will hold the submission form until the database is developed a little bit more, hopefully with help from anyone interested in advising on the data it should have, possible integrations, integrating previous data from KEYDB.cfg, etc.

makemkv version too old 2018

However, since I am not yet very knowledgable on the decryption side (for example candela mentions MK/VID calculation which I don't know), I would welcome to work in collaboration with any of the experts in the community. It seems there is at least some interest in what I have done so far. What data is really necessary? Should the database just use FindVUK as the primary input method? I think all suggestions posted so far (thank you!) can be easily implemented - the only question is what is the best way to proceed. (and I think it would be easy to add a 'postmeta' mode to findvuk that just grabs all easily available information from the bluray/uhd disc and submits it automatically to the onlinedb.) Would be great if you could add all the fields to your db and finally allow to download a language-specific keydb.cfg created from the data. (small note - there can be multiple UnitKey entries)











Makemkv version too old 2018